Steering Committee – Archived June 2019

June 30, 2013

We have completed the extensive review needed to determine the right Steering Committee for development of this important credential process, as follows:

•   Vicki Breitbart
•   Jari Holland Buck
•   Clinton Crews
•   Maria DeGiglio
•   Io Dolka
•   Beth Droppert
•   Susan Frampton
•   Anne Llewellyn
•   Debra O’Connell

More information about each member of the Steering Committee will be added soon.

Sign Up For Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Registration Notification

Please add your email to be notified when registration is available for the spring 2021 exam cycle.

You have Successfully Subscribed!